How do I archive a product and/or pricing plan from the Payments and Subscriptions setup?
Looking for the delete button? We currently do not have deletion available.
Warning: You will not be able to unarchive the product and/or pricing plan within Unstack.
Archiving individual pricing plans
When going to archive an individual pricing plan, simply click the red "Archive" to the right of the respective plan. When archiving a pricing plan, you'll only be archiving that specific pricing plan as a product can exist without any pricing plans attached to it.
Once you've clicked this, you'll be prompted to confirm your decision, if you confirm, we'll archive the pricing plan in both Unstack and Stripe.
When going to archive a product, you'll in turn also be archiving any pricing plans attached to it, for example, if we archive my product "Monthly Marketing Services" (pictured below) we'd be archiving the product and both pricing plans.
Should your intent be to entire archive this product including both of its pricing plans, click the red (-) directly to the right of the product's title.
Once you've clicked this, a prompt will appear confirming your decision, if you confirm, we'll archive this product in both Unstack and Stripe.