Only the site owner may take this action. Unstack support may not take this action on a user's behalf. Additionally, resetting your account does not mean that your account has been deleted. This means that you'll still be billed until you follow the steps outlined here.
Warning: It's not possible to revert this action.
Once done this cannot be undone, please ensure you'd like to take this action and are ready for your content to be deleted from the Unstack platform.
When you need to delete your site whether it's for restarting on a new theme, removing your content from the platform, or starting from scratch, you may follow this tutorial. Keeping in mind, this cannot be undone and by following this, you are requesting all your content be deleted.