Within Unstack we save your publications as "versions" of a page or article, a publication is recorded every time you click the publish button.
In order to locate your page's versions, open the settings drawer and click the versions text at the top of the drawer to view all available versions for this page or article which you may preview or restore.
Keep in mind...
If you restore a previous version without publishing your current edits, your current progress will not be saved as a version, it will be lost. To save your current progress, publish the page or article before restoring a previous version.