Versioning Control in Unstack

Before we begin...

If you restore a previous version without publishing your current edits, your current progress will not be saved as a version, it will be lost. To save your current progress, publish the page or article before restoring a previous version.

Every time you "publish" a page or article, we save the changes you've made to that page as a "version". It is possible to view a history of these versions by simply:

  1. Opening the settings for a page (or article),
  2. Selecting Versions from the top right of the settings drawer.

  3. From here, you're able to Preview previous versions of the page or article and even Restore them if need be.

    The options available to a user when viewing previous versions of a page or article.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.