Every time you "publish" a page or article, we save the changes you've made to that page as a "version". It is possible to view a history of these versions by simply:
- Opening the settings for a page (or article),
- Selecting Versions from the top right of the settings drawer.
- From here, you're able to Preview previous versions of the page or article and even Restore them if need be.
Keep in mind...
If you restore a previous version without publishing your current edits, your current progress will not be saved as a version, it will be lost. To save your current progress, publish the page or article before restoring a previous version.