Please be aware that our support team requires you to fill out the form linked below for your downgrade/cancelation request to be formalized. If you're charged before your request is formalized, we will not be able to issue a refund.
When your trial runs out you will automatically be charged. If you do not wish to be charged ensure that you remove Unstack Page Builder from Shopify before your trial end date. We are not able to provide refunds once you've been charged.
To begin your downgrade or cancelation request, we require that you formalize your request by selecting the corresponding option below.
This will bring you a form, which once submitted, means the request has been formalized. Following this submission you'll receive notice at the email provided in the form that the request has been received by our Support Team. Please allow up to one business day for them to respond.
Only the site owner may reach out or submit a request; should a non-site owner submit a request, we consider this an unauthorized request. Thus, any requests regarding billing made from this user will not be considered valid.
When you request a downgrade, we'll automatically move your site to that subscription plan. Thus, you'll lose access to the features included with your current subscription-tier upon the date of your request, not the end date of your current billing period.
We do not provide prorated refunds. We will only refund a user if they are charged for their subscription after their downgrade/cancelation request's formalization date.
The formalization date is a specific date referenced alongside downgrade/cancelation requests. This date is the day your downgrade form was submitted by the site owner.
Please sign in to leave a comment.